Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Monday 1st June 202010:00Drop Inn
14:30Bereavement Help Point
17:00Slimming World
19:00Slimming World
Tuesday 2nd June 202016:30Disco Dance Lessons
Wednesday 3rd June 202009:15Zumba Gold
11:00Chase View Extended Communion
Thursday 4th June 202012:30Burntwood Live At Home
19:30Worship Band Practice
Friday 5th June 202009:45Diddi Dance
Saturday 6th June 202009:30Disco Dance Lessons
Sunday 7th June 202008:30Sunday Service
10:30Sunday Service
16:45Zumba
18:30Sunday Gathering: Prayer
Monday 8th June 202010:00Drop Inn
14:30Bereavement Help Point
17:00Slimming World
19:00Slimming World
Tuesday 9th June 202016:30Disco Dance Lessons
Thursday 11th June 202012:30Burntwood Live At Home
19:30Worship Band Practice
Friday 12th June 202009:45Diddi Dance
10:00Apprise Training - Prokare
Sunday 14th June 202008:30Sunday Service
10:30Sunday Service
16:45Zumba
18:30Sunday Gathering: Praise
Monday 15th June 202010:00Drop Inn
14:30Bereavement Help Point
17:00Slimming World
19:00Slimming World
Tuesday 16th June 202016:30Disco Dance Lessons
Thursday 18th June 202012:30Burntwood Live At Home
19:30Worship Band Practice
Friday 19th June 202009:45Diddi Dance
Sunday 21st June 202008:30Sunday Service
10:30Sunday Service
16:45Zumba
18:30Sunday Gathering: Bible
Monday 22nd June 202010:00Drop Inn
14:30Bereavement Help Point
17:00Slimming World
19:00Slimming World
Tuesday 23rd June 202016:30Disco Dance Lessons
Thursday 25th June 202012:30Burntwood Live At Home
19:30Worship Band Practice
Friday 26th June 202009:45Diddi Dance
10:00Apprise Training - Prokare
Sunday 28th June 202008:30Sunday Service
10:30Sunday Service
16:45Zumba
18:30Sunday Gathering: Silence
Monday 29th June 202010:00Drop Inn
14:30Bereavement Help Point
17:00Slimming World
19:00Slimming World
Tuesday 30th June 202016:30Disco Dance Lessons
<< May